Will Marshall


Lindsay Mark Lewis

Executive Director

Michael Mandel

Chief Economic Strategist

David Osborne

Senior Fellow

Ed Gerwin

Senior Fellow

Sloane Hurst

Senior Advisor

Cody Tucker

Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Jana Plat

Director of State and Local Outreach

Daniel Mack

Operations Manager

Phil Goldberg

Director of the Center for Civil Justice

Paul Weinstein

Senior Fellow

Michael Quigley

Director, European Office

Taylor Miller-Freutel

Education Project Manager

Elliott Long

Economic Policy Analyst